Episode 1227: September New Music – Andrew W.K., Makthaverskan, Shihad




October 22, 2021


  • Makthaverskan “This Time” For Allting (Run For Cover Records) 2021
  • Shihad “Feel The Fire” Old Gods (Shihad) 2021
  • Andrew W.K. “My Tower” God Is Partying (Napalm Records) 2021


More listeners share their September 2021 ‘new music’ selections! Jesse from San Antonio tells us about Makthaverskan, and Liam McIndoe talks up Shihad and Andrew W.K.

Where credit is due: Thumbnail photo of Makthaverskan courtesy of their Bandcamp.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.