Episode 1867: April 2024 New Music 4: Voom, Kite, Blues Pills, Seasick Steve, Tide Lines

It seems the April 2024 New Music Train has crossed the Atlantic Ocean and is steaming from Ireland to Scotland today. That means Liam McIndoe and Roger Grace are in charge, bringing you new tracks from Voom, Kite, Blues Pills, Seasick Steve and Tide Lines.

Listen Now


Tag: Owl City

  • Thumbnail for Episode 1126: Insect Songs

    Episode 1126: Insect Songs

    So much talk about the 17-year cicadas in the eastern United States. And so we dedicate an episode to insect songs, including tracks by Modest Mouse, Owl City, Charley Patton, and Adam and the Ants.