Episode 60: Fan Mail Friday 2




March 31, 2017


  • The Men “Open the Door” New Moon (Sacred Bones) 2013
  • Thin Lizzy “Jailbreak” Jailbreak (Mercury) 1976
  • Thin Lizzy “Fighting My Way Back” Fighting (Mercury) 1975
  • Thin Lizzy “Whisky in the Jar” Decca Records single, 1972
  • Rights of the Accused “Beer & Girl” Kick-Happy, Thrill-Hungry, Reckless, & Willing! (Noise International) 1991
  • Buddy Holly “Peggy Sue” Coral Records single, 1957
  • Motion City Soundtrack “Everything is Alright” Commit This To Memory (Epitaph) 2005
  • Ride “Not Fazed” Going Blank Again (Sire) 1992



If you need a baseball glove repaired or a wallet made from a mitt, Jimmy is your man. 

Cast your mind back to that other time we talked about Thin Lizzy. Or perfect pop.

Here’s that CD Jim couldn’t find:


← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.