Episode 410: The Coops’ Ticket Book




August 15, 2018


  • Skid Row “Youth Gone Wild” Skid Row (Atlantic Records) 1989
  • Jars of Clay “Love Is The Protest” Long Fall Back To Earth (Gray Matters) 2009
  • Soul Asylum “Down On Up To Me” Hang Time (A&M Records) 1988
  • Sugar Ray “Fly” Floored (Atlantic Records) 1997
  • Cake “Never There” Prolonging the Magic (Capricorn Records) 1998
  • Aqua Jones “Negativity” Concrete Jungle Blues (Self-Released) 2000


Back on the deck with SuburbsPod and friends.

Adam and Nicole Coop of Louisville, KY join in today. They show off their ticket book, a scrapbook full of ticket stubs from every concert that they’ve attended. Some of these go as far back as the 1980s!

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.