Episode 770: 2019 Favorites – Young Guv, The Boys With The Perpetual Nervousness, Wilco, The Regrettes and More




January 14, 2020


  • Wilco “Love is Everywhere (Beware)” Ode to Joy (BMG Rights Management) 2019
  • Leo Rondeau “Right on Time” Right on Time (Self-Released) 2019
  • The Regrettes “I Dare You” How Do You Love? (Warner Records) 2019
  • The Boys With The Perpetual Nervousness “Close The Doors” Dead Calm (Pretty Olivia Records) 2019
  • Young Guv “Every Flower I See” GUV I (Run For Cover Records) 2019
  • Deportees “Bright Eyes” All Future (Self-Released) 2019


More music, more listener favorites of 2019. We hear a voicemail from Niklas Nygårds of Sweden, who couldn’t get enough of Wilco, Leo Rondeau, the Regrettes, the Boys With the Perpetual Nervousness, Young Guv, the Deportees and so many others over the last year.

Where credit is due: Thumbnail photo of The Regrettes by Claire Marie Vogel for Warner Records.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.