Episode 947: First Listen – Demolition Means Progress




September 18, 2020


All music in this episode by Demolition Means Progress from their upcoming EP, Undefined Horizon.

  • “Colorado”
  • “Communication”
  • “Liquid”
  • “Inertia”
  • “Piece of the Sun”


An EXCLUSIVE first listen with some friends of the pod.

BJ Bonin, Mike McCloskey, Grant Martin and Leilani Gjellstad are members of Demolition Means Progress. They have an EP dropping soon, and we get to hear their Minnesota sound and stories behind each track.

Find Demolition Means Progress online at Bandcamp, Facebook and Soundcloud.

Where credit is due: Thumbnail photo of Demolition Means Progress courtesy of the band.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.