Episode 1225: September New Music – Lil Nas X, Kate Nash, Imagine Dragons




October 20, 2021


  • Lil Nas X “INDUSTRY BABY” MONTERO (Columbia Records) 2021
  • Kate Nash “Horsie” Horsie (Girl Gang Records) 2021
  • Imagine Dragons “No Time For Toxic People” Mercury – Act 1 (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records) 2021


Our interns share their September 2021 ‘new music’ picks! Intern Sam likes Lil Nas X, Sami is into Kate Nash and Mary enjoys some Imagine Dragons.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.