Episode 1331: February New Music – Hurray For The Riff Raff, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Folly Group, Girish & the Chronicles




March 24, 2022


  • Hurray for the Riff Raff “PIERCED ARROWS” LIFE ON EARTH (Nonesuch Records) 2022
  • Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio “This Is Who I Is” Cold As Weiss (Colemine Records) 2022
  • Girish and The Chronicles “Lovers’ Train” Hail To The Heroes (Frontiers Records) 2022
  • Folly Group “I Raise You (The Price of Your Head)” I Raise You (The Price of Your Head) (Technicolour) 2022


Listeners Urb Fernandez, Sunny Varney, Charlie Mack tells us about their February 2022 ‘new music’ favorites!

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.