Episode 1351: March New Music: Ian Noe, Pure Reason Revolution, Fatherson, Mondo Cozmo




April 25, 2022


  • Ian Noe “Burning Down the Prairie” River Fools and Mountain Saints (Lock13 Records) 2022
  • Pure Reason Revolution “New Kind of Evil” New Kind of Evil (InsideOutMusic) 2022
  • Fatherson “Dive” Normal Fears (Easy Life Records) 2022
  • Mondo Cozmo “Electrify My Love” This Is for the Barbarians (Last Gang) 2022
  • The Tragically Hip “Bobcaygeon” Phantom Power (Universal Music Canada) 1998


Get ready for a week of March 2022 ‘new music’ picks! Kicking things off, listeners Steven Routledge, Roger Grace and Gerald Chyzenski.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.