Episode 1420: July New Music 2022 Part 1: Entropy, Arlo McKinley, Aoife Nessa Frances, Wormrot




August 4, 2022


  • Entropy “Unrelenting” Death Spell (Crazysane Records) 2022
  • Arlo McKinley “Here’s To The Dying” The Mess We’re In (Oh Boy Records) 2022
  • Aoife Nessa Frances “Way To Say Goodbye” Way To Say Goodbye (Partisan Records) 2022
  • Wormrot “Voiceless Choir” Hiss (Earache Records) 2022


Time for a recap of great new music released in July! We kick off the picks with two familiar voices from Scotland (Steven Routledge) and the Republic of Ireland (Liam McIndoe).

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.