Episode 1487: Rocktober 2022 New Music: The Big Moon, Cozy Slippers, The Snuts, Rival Sons and Say She She




November 14, 2022


All music released in 2022.

  • The Big Moon “Suckerpunch” Here is Everything (Fiction)
  • Cozy Slippers “Haunting Her” Cozy Slippers (Subjangle)
  • The Snuts “The Rodeo” Burn the Empire (Parlaphone)
  • Rival Sons “Nobody Wants to Die” Nobody Wants to Die (Atlantic) 
  • Say She She “The Prism” Prism (Karma Chief)


We hear listener ‘new music’ Rocktober selections! Steven Routledge, Roger Grace and Bob Peterson are up first.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.