Episode 1493: The Beatles ‘Revolver’: Examining the Reissue – Part 1




November 22, 2022


All songs from Revolver (2009 version) and Revolver (Super Deluxe 2022 version). Released on Parlophone.

  • “Taxman”
  • “Love You Too”
  • “For No One”
  • “Got To Get You Into My Life”
  • “Tomorrow Never Knows”
  • “She Said, She Said”


Mike Wagner and Nick Scalera take over to discuss the expanded version of the Beatles‘ 1966 album Revolver. In part one, the two compare [Remastered] vs. [Remixed] tracks.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

One Reply to “Episode 1493: The Beatles ‘Revolver’: Examining the Reissue – Part 1”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.