Episode 1503: November 2022 New Music 2: Sault, Taipei Houston, The Commoners, Voom & Meryl Streek




December 7, 2022


All songs released in 2022.

  • Taipei Houston “Hello From the Bottom” Once Bit Never Bored (C3 Records)
  • The Commoners “Find A Better Way” Find A Better Way (Gypsy Soul)
  • Sault “Money” Today & Tomorrow (Forever Living Originals)
  • Sault “Higher” 11 (Forever Living Originals)
  • Voom feat. Fazerdaze “Magic” Magic (Flying Nun)
  • Meryl Streek “False Apologies” 796 (Venn Records)


Listeners Sunny Varney, Bob Peterson and Liam McIndoe share their November 2022 ‘new music’ picks.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.