Episode 1519: Track-by-Track with Dot Dash: Madman in the Rain, Part Four




December 30, 2022


All music in this episode by Dot Dash from their 2022 album, Madman in the Rain, released on the Beautiful Music label.

  • “Everything = Dust” 
  • “Wokeupdreaming”
  • “Dead Gone” 


Dot Dash chatted with us about tracks on their latest album, Madman in the Rain. We wrap things up with three final songs from the record.

You can support the band and their album here!

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.