Episode 1609: April 2023 New Music 3: Angel Olsen, Wednesday, Daydream Review, Rose City Band, Palehound, Matthew Logan Vasquez




May 10, 2023


All music released in 2023.

  • Angel Olsen “Holding On” Forever Means (Jagjaguawar)
  • Wednesday “Bull Believer” Rat Saw God (Dead Oceans)
  • Daydream Review “Have You Found What You’re Looking For” Leisure (Side Hustle)
  • Rose City Band “Chasing Rainbows” Garden Party (Thrill Jockey)
  • Palehound “The Clutch” The Clutch (Polyvinyl)
  • Matthew Logan Vasquez “Can You Turn Me Up” As All Get Out (Nine Mile)


Harris King, Bob Peterson and Kevin Porter keep the ball rolling on new music favorites from April 2023.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.