Episode 1612: April 2023 New Music 6: Mudhoney, The Golden Grass, Tanith, Arielle




May 15, 2023


All music released in 2023.

  • Mudhoney “Move Under” Plastic Eternity (Sub Pop)
  • The Golden Grass “Island in Your Head” Life is Much Stranger (Heavy Psych Sounds)
  • Tanith “Falling Wizard” Voyage (Metal Blade)
  • Arielle “’73” ’73 (Arielle)


Mark Neese and Sunny Varney hip us to some great music released in April.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.