Episode 1631: May 2023 New Music 3: Noa Kirel, Lord of the Lost, The Lemon Twigs, SUPER 8, Ozark Mountain Daredevils




June 12, 2023


All music released in 2023.

  • Noa Kirel “Unicorn” Unicorn (KAN/Israeli Public Broadcasting)
  • Lord of the Lost “Blood and Glitter” Blood and Glitter (Napalm Records)
  • The Lemon Twigs “What You Were Doing” Everything Harmony (Captured Tracks)
  • SUPER 8 “Susan Revolving” HOOPLA (The Beautiful Music)
  • The Ozark Mountain Daredevils “Jackie Blue 2” Jackie Blue 2 (Time Life)


Roger Grace, Bob Peterson and Peter Nordgren bring us into PART THREE of May 2023 “new music” picks.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.