Episode 1679: New Music 4: Pink Spiders, The Dust Coda, The Far Outs, Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast




August 21, 2023


All music released in 2023.

  • Pink Spiders “Gold Confetti” Freakazoid (Pure Noise)
  • The Dust Coda “Road to Hell” Loco Paradise (Earache)
  • The Far Outs “Freight Train” The Far Outs (Rebel Waves)
  • Caitlin Krisko & The Broadcast “Operator” Operator (CK Records)


We slow the roll on July 2023 new music with these picks from Adam Coop and Sunny Varney.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.