Episode 1762: November New Music – J Mascis, Mary Timony, Surf Trash, Hayes Carll and Melissa Carper




December 18, 2023


All music released in 2023.

  • J Mascis “Can’t Believe We’re Here” What Do We Do Now (Sub Pop)
  • Mary Timony “Dominoes” Untame the Tiger (Merge)
  • Surf Trash “Seek the Silence” Seek the Silence (Surf Trash)
  • Hayes Carll and Melissa Carper “Christmas in Prison” Christmas in Prison (Hayes Carll and Melissa Carper)


We highlight some great music released in November ’23. Jim starts things off with his picks!

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.