Episode 1820: February 2024 New Music 2: Glitterer, Traveler, Idles 




March 12, 2024


All music released in 2024.

  • Glitterer “Just a Place” Rationale (Anti/Epitaph)
  • Traveler “Heavy Hearts” Prequel to Madness (No Remorse)
  • Idles “Dancer” Tangk (Partisan)


Steven Routledge and Adam Coop are now at the helm of February 2024 “new music” highlights.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.