Episode 1848: March 2024 New Music Eight: Future Islands, Good Morning, The Reds, Pinks and Purples, Keith Richards




April 19, 2024


All songs released in 2024.

  • Future Islands “King of Sweden” People Who Aren’t There Anymore (4AD)
  • Good Morning “Dog Years” Good Morning Seven (Polyvinyl)
  • The Reds, Pinks & Purples “What’s Going On With Ordinary People” What’s Going On With Ordinary People (Slumberland)
  • Keith Richards “I’m Waiting For the Man” I’m Waiting For the Man (Light in the Attic)


Bringing the March 2024 new music train to its final destination: Jason Goebel and Eagle Rock Eddie.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.