Episode 1896: Exploring the Music of Del Amitri, Part Three




June 28, 2024


All songs released by Del Amitri.

  • “Not Where It’s At” Some Other Sucker’s Parade (A&M) 1997
  • “Won’t Make It Better” Some Other Sucker’s Parade (A&M) 1997
  • “Through All That Nothing” Some Other Sucker’s Parade (A&M) 1997
  • “Jesus Saves” Can You Do Me Good? (Mercury/A&M) 2002 
  • “You Can’t Go Back” Fatal Mistakes (Cooking Vinyl) 2021
  • “All Hail Blind Love” Fatal Mistakes (Cooking Vinyl) 2021
  • “Losing the Will to Die” Fatal Mistakes (Cooking Vinyl) 2021
  • “Whiskey Remorse” Be My Downfall EP (A&M) 1992 
  • “Scared to Live” Spit in the Rain EP (A&M) 1990 
  •  “It’s Feelings” Fatal Mistakes (Cooking Vinyl) 2021


Steven Routledge, Justin Steiner and Kevin Clement wrap up their series on the music of Del Amitri with three great albums.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.