Episode 1913: June 2024 New Music 8: Wilco, Richard Thompson, Liily, Cutest Nuisance

On the final day of travel for the June 2024 New Music train, Scot Isom leaps behind the wheel and takes us for a long ride. Along the way, he discusses new music from Wilco, Richard Thompson, Liily and Cutest Nuisance.

Listen Now


Tag: Detroit

  • Thumbnail for Episode 176: Detroit Rocks!

    Episode 176: Detroit Rocks!

    New music from the Motor City! Listener Reed Bramble joins via Skype to tell the world about three current artists from his town. Featuring music by the Erers, the Native Howl and Ian Link.