Episode 176: Detroit Rocks!




September 14, 2017


  • The Erers “Not What It Seems” Now What It Seems – Single (Self-Released) 2017
  • The Native Howl “Thunderhead” Thrash Grass (Clean as Dirt Records) 2016
  • Ian LinkSee No Nothin’
  • Iggy Pop “Fall In Love With Me” Lust for Life (RCA Records) 1977

For your viewing pleasure:


Jim and Patrick, along with listener Reed Bramble, take listeners to the Motor City today to explore some current artists that are local to the place.

FUN FACT: Detroit is home to a floating post office! Yes, you read that right. Check out here.

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.