Episode 874: May New Music – Will Hoge, Stefie Shock, Håkan Hellström, Molly Tuttle and More




June 8, 2020


  • Inter Arma “Southern Man” Garbers Days Revisited (Relapse Records) 2020
  • Jerry Joseph “Days of Heaven” The Beautiful Madness (Self-Released) 2020
  • Will Hoge “The Curse” Tiny Little Movies (EDLO Records) 2020
  • Stefie Shock “Juste une p’tite nuite” Juste une p’tite nuite (Coyote Records) 2020
  • Outtacontroller “Operator” Sure Thing (Alien Snatch) 2020
  • Häkan Hellström “Alla drömmar är uppfyllda” Rampljus Vol. 1 (Warner Music Sweden) 2020
  • Molly Tuttle “Helpless” Helpless (feat. Old Crow Medicine Show) (Self-Released) 2020


The listener’s chime in with their ‘new music’ picks for May 2020! Today, we hear from Steven Routledge, Gerald Chyzenski, Niklas Nygårds and Kevin Clement. So much music to pack in so little time!

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.