Episode 875: May New Music – American Aquarium, The Cudas, Rose City Band, Einstürzende Neubauten and More




June 9, 2020


  • Einstürzende Neubauten “Ten Grand Goldie” Ten Grand Goldie (Potomak) 2020
  • Nick Piunti and The Complicated Men “Going Nowhere” Downtime (JEM) 2020
  • American Aquarium “The Luckier You Get” Lamentations (New West Records) 2020
  • The Cudas “Cheap Trick” Cheap Trick / Call in Sick (Forever) (The Cudas) 2020
  • Rose City Band “Only Lonely” Summerlong (Thrill Jockey Records) 2020
  • Steve Gunn “Motion Pictures (For Carrie)” Livin’ in Between (Matador) 2020


The May 2020 listener favorites continue. We hear from Harris King, Keith Jacobsen, Paul Trap and Vasant Ramamurthy with his selection and a Neil Young cover by Steve Gunn.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.