Episode 950: Kiss – ‘Love Gun’




September 23, 2020


All music in this episode by Kiss from their 1977 album Love Gun, released on Casablanca Records

  • “I Stole Your Love”
  • “Christine Sixteen”
  • “Got Love For Sale”
  • “Shock Me”
  • “Tomorrow and Tonight”
  • “Love Gun”
  • “Hooligan”
  • “Almost Human”
  • “Plaster Caster”
  • “Then She Kissed Me”


Patrick goes solo today in his analysis of Kiss‘ sixth studio album, Love Gun.

For your viewing pleasure…

Got a comment on the show or want to weigh in on a topic we discussed? Did we leave something out? Get something wrong? Email us at rock@suburbspod.com

Follow us on the Twitter or the Facebook or better yet, leave a message on the Suburban Party Line at 612-440-1984

If none of those work, try this:

← Older
Newer →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.